Reviews

Donna
10/27/2022
Great food, nice people
Cindy
10/16/2022
Always the best and piping hot!!!
Jeff
9/13/2022
Great food and great service. Best in Las Vegas.
Jeff
7/9/2022
Outstanding
Mitchell
6/30/2022
You can rely with your food being delivered fast and its tasty.
Garry
6/29/2022
Quick and good food plus free coupon
Jeff
3/3/2022
Awesome Restaurant. Nice people. It I’d definitely our favorite.
Yvette
1/18/2022
Love their food!!
Dawn
1/4/2022
This is our fav Chinese food place however we were disappointed in this order as they forgot to upsize the Szechuan chicken to x-large (which we paid $2 extra) and also forgot the jasmine white rice (which is my fav!) that comes with the entree. But the food was delicious!
Christian
12/15/2021
Great food. Wish Beef and Broccoli had larger portions.
leah
12/14/2021
It was very good. The Thai tea was MMMMMMMMM.
Robbi
12/4/2021
Thanks for a delicious meal delivered with friendly, efficient service.
Tracy
12/1/2021
Always fast, fresh and tasty!! Our solid "go-to" place
Jacqueline
11/2/2021
I order the spicy chicken fried rice and I got regular fried rice! It was cold! The soup doesn’t taste the same.... I’ve ordered from here so many times before and everything was way off!
Erin
10/17/2021
The food was so fresh and really good!! Right on time!!
Stacy
9/30/2021
Something smelled really off with the seafood delight, I think some part of it went bad. It’s a shame, it looked beautiful and I was looking forward to it.
Thomas
7/22/2021
Missing my Wonton
Susan
7/16/2021
It was a great birthday dinner!
Daniel
4/10/2021
Great vegan options and generous coupons!
Tara
3/6/2021
Food is so delicious. Never disappoints. Pickup or delivery is always fast too.
Latoya
11/18/2020
Love the food
Sarah
11/9/2020
Pork needed trimming, no wontons in soup and shrimp tasted off, lo mein very greasy
JERRY
7/10/2020
Food was very delicious and hot. Thanks for the great food and service. My wife is very picky about Chinese food and she enjoyed her food very much.
Charles
6/13/2020
Had the food delivered. Always tasty and no touch delivery.
terence
5/17/2020
Delicious as usual
JERRY
5/13/2020
Very good food. Delivery was quick and food was hot.
Doug
5/2/2020
Lack of delivery status is frustrating. Customer service was nice.
Monika
4/22/2020
Curry fried rice 🍚 was amazing ! Very tasty and a lot more than I anticipated ! So count on delicious leftovers. Super fast delivery 🚚 💨
Charles
4/5/2020
Other than I asked for extra spicy and I think my idea of spicy is different than theirs cause I wanted more, this was the best Mongolian Beef I've had since I lived in Northern Cali 25 years ago. The Hot and Sour soup was great. Pot Stickers a ➕.
Tara
10/19/2019
Food was delicious as always. Fast delivery again too. Thank you
Milissa
6/2/2019
Great food! Highly recommend
Tara
2/22/2019
Food so delicious and always fast delivery.
Nataline
2/11/2019
The curry fried rice was a hit at the gathering I went to. I will order it again!
James
2/9/2019
Quick delivery tonight. Food was good. Highly recommend the house fried rice.
Tara
1/5/2019
Good food, fast delivery! Forgot one food item, but came back to my house quickly with no issues. Thank you!
Nataline
10/6/2018
Loved the way I could order online before work and pick up after work. I was bringing food to an event after work. Nice location, found the restaurant easily. The people were nice. I'd go back again.
Kathryn
9/28/2018
Always delicious!
Cynthia
9/28/2018
Great food
Patti
9/8/2018
Everything was great...this is one of my favs!
James
9/4/2018
Quick delivery and all food other than the chicken satay was good as usual. The satay sticks were dry and not very flavorful. Wouldn't recommend those.
clay
8/29/2018
food was good but they didn't give me my free appetizer I called them they said ok but never brought it :(
Jeff
6/30/2018
Nice people, good food, fast service
Jessica
6/29/2018
Best Service and the best Chinese Food this side of Town - always fresh, and delicious. Thank you.
Kristi
6/21/2018
Last nights service was a little shy of 5 stars. I have pretty specific requests and almost every time Little Dumpling (Sky Pointe) gets it correct! Last night I requested no shrimp and add broccoli to my #T2, but got shrimp and did not get broccoli. I also requested red chili sauce, but did not get any. I will still continue to order from here...food is great and service is typically on point!
James
5/7/2018
Fast delivery. Good portions of food and good too!
Charles
4/3/2018
As expected
Zee
3/14/2018
Ordering online was a breeze. I gave them a time when I wanted to pick up the order. When I got there it was ready. I will definitely use Beyond Menu again. And will recommend it to others.
Tony
2/25/2018
The food arrived within 30 minutes and the delivery guy is always smiling and makes us laugh. Great food as always. One of our favorite take-out places in Vegas!!
Any questions please call us.