Reviews

Jerry
7/10/2020
Food was very delicious and hot. Thanks for the great food and service. My wife is very picky about Chinese food and she enjoyed her food very much.
Charles
6/13/2020
Had the food delivered. Always tasty and no touch delivery.
terence
5/17/2020
Delicious as usual
Jerry
5/13/2020
Very good food. Delivery was quick and food was hot.
Doug
5/2/2020
Lack of delivery status is frustrating. Customer service was nice.
Monika
4/22/2020
Curry fried rice 🍚 was amazing ! Very tasty and a lot more than I anticipated ! So count on delicious leftovers. Super fast delivery 🚚 💨
Charles
4/5/2020
Other than I asked for extra spicy and I think my idea of spicy is different than theirs cause I wanted more, this was the best Mongolian Beef I've had since I lived in Northern Cali 25 years ago. The Hot and Sour soup was great. Pot Stickers a ➕.
Tara
10/19/2019
Food was delicious as always. Fast delivery again too. Thank you
Milissa
6/2/2019
Great food! Highly recommend
Tara
2/22/2019
Food so delicious and always fast delivery.
Nataline
2/11/2019
The curry fried rice was a hit at the gathering I went to. I will order it again!
James
2/9/2019
Quick delivery tonight. Food was good. Highly recommend the house fried rice.
Tara
1/5/2019
Good food, fast delivery! Forgot one food item, but came back to my house quickly with no issues. Thank you!
Nataline
10/6/2018
Loved the way I could order online before work and pick up after work. I was bringing food to an event after work. Nice location, found the restaurant easily. The people were nice. I'd go back again.
Kathryn
9/28/2018
Always delicious!
Cynthia
9/28/2018
Great food
Patti
9/8/2018
Everything was great...this is one of my favs!
James
9/4/2018
Quick delivery and all food other than the chicken satay was good as usual. The satay sticks were dry and not very flavorful. Wouldn't recommend those.
clay
8/29/2018
food was good but they didn't give me my free appetizer I called them they said ok but never brought it :(
Jeff
6/30/2018
Nice people, good food, fast service
Jessica E
6/29/2018
Best Service and the best Chinese Food this side of Town - always fresh, and delicious. Thank you.
Kristi
6/21/2018
Last nights service was a little shy of 5 stars. I have pretty specific requests and almost every time Little Dumpling (Sky Pointe) gets it correct! Last night I requested no shrimp and add broccoli to my #T2, but got shrimp and did not get broccoli. I also requested red chili sauce, but did not get any. I will still continue to order from here...food is great and service is typically on point!
James
5/7/2018
Fast delivery. Good portions of food and good too!
Charles
4/3/2018
As expected
Zee
3/14/2018
Ordering online was a breeze. I gave them a time when I wanted to pick up the order. When I got there it was ready. I will definitely use Beyond Menu again. And will recommend it to others.
Tony
2/25/2018
The food arrived within 30 minutes and the delivery guy is always smiling and makes us laugh. Great food as always. One of our favorite take-out places in Vegas!!
Vince
2/22/2018
VERY YUMMY!
Jeff
1/18/2018
Outstanding food and service as always.
Melissa
12/23/2017
Order was correct, however food didn’t seem super fresh because delivery took an hour. I wish there was an estimated delivery time before we place the order.
Michele
12/19/2017
They are always quick with the delivery and always include my extras.
Michele
12/19/2017
I love this little restaurant.
magda
11/19/2017
We love Little Dumplings. This was my first time ordering delivery, and I wasn't sure how the food would hold up since I'm quite a ways out. I expected to have to re-fry the pot stickers, but gladly everything was perfect! Driver friendly and on time
Tony
10/13/2017
Excellent food as always. We waited about and hour. It usually arrive a lot quicker but we figured it must have been a busy night.
Jonathan
9/3/2017
Excellent portions and reasonable price. Service was very fast.
Mitzi
9/1/2017
This is my favorite place. Great food and great delivery driver!
David
8/23/2017
This is the family go-to spot for good Chinese food in Centennial Hills. Specifically, we love the egg flower soup and the pot stickers.
JESS
8/17/2017
MOST EXCELLENT!
Keira
8/17/2017
Always friendly and quick service here. Food is about what you'd expect from a take-away.
Briana
7/27/2017
Nice guy, good food.
Maria
7/12/2017
Thank you so much! Tons of veggies in the veggie fried rice.. always so fresh!! Highly recommend trying House Chow Fun as well. Always pleased!
Tony
7/8/2017
Always a good job and quick service. I've been a steady customer for several years. Thanks!!
Cheryl
7/2/2017
I love duck, but expecting to have a gravy/sauce on mine, so was not able to eat it. Will not order again Lo Mein was good The Egg Foo Young patties were perfectly cooked, but wasn't a big fan of the sauce Moo Shu had too many pieces of broccoli in it and flavor wasn't what I was expecting overall
Jonathan
6/21/2017
food is always great here! fast and easy delivery even with a few special requests that are always done right
Christopher
6/5/2017
Great delivery guy! Very nice man
potato
5/27/2017
I'm sure little dumpling has memorized my order because I order the same thing, every time but that's because it's really good. The food is so good 👌it's honestly my go to restaurant
Nancy
5/19/2017
Food was great but forgot put my free coupon item in my bag. :/ Didn't realize it until we were home.
Monika
5/17/2017
They were right on time , food was delicious, perfect temperature and great portions. I will make this one of my favorite ❤️restaurants for sure .
John
5/4/2017
Good food and fast service.
Any questions please call us.